Friday, 6 May 2016

50 Founder coming to MoneyConf 2016

Incredible people from the world of banking and finance are joining us for MoneyConf, our invite-only event for the leading people in FinTech. I wanted to give you a small taste of who’s coming. Below is a sample of 50 investors, 50 founders and 50 corporate innovators who are attending MoneyConf. We’ll be announcing the full list in the run-up to the event.

If you want to find out more about the event, simply click here and we’ll send you an overview.

50 Founders:

Yoni Assia - eToro
Louis Beryl - Earnest
Michael DeSimone - ShopKeep POS
Sean Neville - Circle
Mark Mullen - Atom Bank
Ganesh Ayyar - Mphasis
Brett Meyers - CurrencyFair
Elly Hardwick - TouchFX
Neil Costigan - BehavioSec
Alick Varma - Osper
Ismail Ahmed - WorldRemit
Amy Nauiokas - Anthemis Group
Barry Dowling - Transfermate
Philippe Gelis - Kantox
Howard Lindzon - StockTwits
Valentin Stalf - Number26
Darren Westlake - Crowdcube
Konstantin Wolff - payleven
Pat Phelan - Trustev
Ben Milne - Dwolla
Alexander Graubner-Müller - Kreditech
Baiju Bhatt - Robinhood
Darrell MacMullin - BitGold
Mark Roden - Ding*
Serge Elkiner - YellowPepper
Chris Ciabarra - Revel Systems
Peter O'Mahony - Linked Finance
Stephane Dubois - Xignite
Al Goldstein - Avant
Damian Kimmelman - DueDil
Eli Broverman - Betterment
Mike Laven - Currency Cloud
Phillip Dunkelberger - Nok Nok Labs
Jacob de Geer - iZettle
Taavet Hinrikus - TransferWise
Dennis Just - Knip
Shai Wininger - Lemonade
Ted Gonder - Moneythink
Lisa Stanton - InAuth
Matt Humphrey - Lending Home
Alan Goode - Goode Intelligence
Ryan Caldbeck - CircleUp
David Siegel - Investopedia
Cedric Bru - Taulia
Michael Rouse - Klarna
Ron Atzmon - Au10tix
Chris Skinner - The Financial Services Club
Philipp Kriependorf - Auxmoney
Kathryn Petralia - Kabbage
Emilio Martinez - Agnitio
Kim Fournais - Saxo Bank